h1

Guitar Hero… a decade of hair…

May 24, 2007

The wildly popular Guitar Hero series of video games will not only be shipping a 3rd version later this fall, but there will be another, I guess gap filler, this summer as well!

This summer will bring us: Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s.

So far the track list includes tracks like:
I want Candy
Round and Round
I Ran
and
I Wanna Rock

There were other songs listed in an article by Gamespot, but most of them I never heard of, or will only recognize their chorus.

check it out here.

— Posted by Joe

One comment

  1. So there goes another bit of what little bookish street cred I ever had Only the second Austen I hear you cry.



Leave a Reply

