h1

Interview with Stan Lee

February 28, 2007

SuperHeroHype.com got a chance to interview “The Man” himself. He talks about his upcoming projects, new characters, and his cameos in the Spider-Man, X-Men, & Fantastic Four movies.

SHH!: One of your most beloved cameos was when you showed up as postman Willie Lumpkin in “Fantastic Four.”

Lee: Oh, yeah.

SHH!: Are you going to be in the upcoming movie as well?

Lee: Yes, I have even a better cameo in the new one. I’m not Willie Lumpkin, but I can’t tell you what it is, but it’s very funny and I have a few lines of dialogue. They call me by name, “Stan Lee.” You’ll see it, and I have a good one in “Spider-Man 3” also where I actually talk to Peter Parker, say a few words to him. I enjoy doing those cameos.

Leave a Reply

