h1

MTV Interviews Two-Face!!

February 26, 2007

Well, not really Two-Face… the actor that portrays Two-Face. NOT Tommy Lee Jones. Aaron Eckhart is playing Harvey Dent/Two-Face in The Dark Knight, the upcoming sequel to Batman Begins.

Is Eckhart exclusively Harvey Dent in “The Dark Knight”?

“Yeah,” Eckhart said, before reconsidering after a brief pause, “Well, I’m Harvey Dent … then I go into Harvey Two-Face.”

And what of speculation that, in this new installment, it’s going to be the Joker (played by Heath Ledger) who scars the eager district attorney?

“I think I’ll be killed [if I comment on that] — I’m not even sure I can say as much as I have,” Eckhart joked as a wicked, Dent-ian smile broke across his face. “There are snipers looking at me right now!”

The rest of the interview can be read here.

Leave a Reply

